hello world!
hello world!

Teacher Training Workshop: Saturday, February 4th, 10AM, ET

Teacher Training Workshop: Saturday, February 4th, 10AM, ET

USD $149.00

Working with Young Singers Ages 6 to 10 in Private Voice Lessons and Small Group Classes

This LIVE 3-hour online presentation (Zoom) for teaching professionals offers:

  • videos of private vocal instruction (in-person and online)
  • overview of ages and stages of young voices
  • Age-appropriate warm-ups and technical study
  • helping students with pitch accuracy
  • building confident, independent singing skills from the first lessons
  • easy strategies for engaging, productive lessons
  • Overview of small group classes opportunities
  • sample lesson policies and best business practices
  • in-depth Q & A sessions

Hurry! Space is limited.

These live workshops are limited to only 15 participants, so you can ask YOUR questions and get the most from this workshop!

Please note: This is a LIVE interactive workshop - It is not recorded.  Please choose a time that works for you!

Please check your time zone for this workshop:

Pacific - 7 AM
Mountain - 8 AM
Central - 9 AM
Eastern - 10 AM
Atlantic - 11 AM
United Kingdom - 3 PM

8 in stock

SKU: FVM-TT-FEB4 Category:

8 in stock